Our Board of Trustees

Mirza Abbas Raza Asif

President | Department of Administration

Asghar Zaidi

Treasurer | Department of Administration - Finance

Mohib Raza

Secretary | Department of Technology

Messam Raza

Trustee |

Samira Dossani

Trustee | Department of Education | Youth & Ladies

Shaher Bano

Trustee | Department of Recreation & Social Activity

Dr. Zeeshan Jafri

Trustee |

If you need to contact the Board, email at bot@iczsa.org.